Testimonials & Reviews

4.61/5

ABC Medical Center

Family Practice & Diabetes Care located in Dallas Metroplex Area

28 total reviews

ABC Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.61 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ABC Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STEVEN D W.
Submitted 09/27/21
Staff was courteous and efficient. Less of a wait than usual. Over all visit was great, thank you
VALERIE B.
Submitted 09/09/21
Good
MARIA T.
Submitted 09/03/21
Very nice the personal The doctor Very nice
ANA EDIS A.
Submitted 09/02/21
Fue muy agradablemeatendieron bien son todos muy atentos .y amables Gracias por. Todo
AZUL Z.
Submitted 08/27/21
Muy buen servicio
AURORA F.
Submitted 08/27/21
They were polite and kind. They answered every question I had. Very helpful. Clean environment. I have no insurance so my consults wasn’t over priced at all.
JOHN G.
Submitted 08/20/21
Good attention
HERBERT C.
Submitted 08/18/21
Prompt seeing me and caring staff. I trust their diagnosis and treatment.
MA ELENA G.
Submitted 08/02/21
Si uno ya tiene cita no deberían tardarse tanto,,, y aparte encerrar asta 1hr en el cuarto solo hoy escuche jente queriendo cancelar su cita por la tardanza,,,@ Gracias
EDUADRO G.
Submitted 08/02/21
Hasta ahora no tengo por qué quejarme. La atención bastante bien. aunque si tienes cita tienes que estar más temprano. Por que hay mucha gente y tienes que esperar hasta 4 horas para salir de ahí .lo que no me gusta es que el doctor muy pocas veces atiende directamente s los pacientes hay otras enfermeras
CARLOS V.
Submitted 07/30/21
The staff was wonderful, the movie was shit.
JOHANNA G.
Submitted 07/26/21
Honestly I don’t like to drive but on the other hand the doctors I’ve seen have been great and wonderful at the clinic I am absolutely happy at this point and it’s been hard for me to find in the past a good clinic doctor to go to and I really truly like this clinic when I first started I didn’t think I was going to last long. I’m very satisfied and happy with all the doctors and the clinic
LUZ S.
Submitted 07/13/21
Fue muy satisfactoria
KRYSTAL S.
Submitted 07/11/21
Great office staff and providers. Expect long wait time though.
EDMUND M.
Submitted 07/10/21
excellent
ALEXA G.
Submitted 06/30/21
Buena atención y servicio a los pacientes.
BERTHA R.
Submitted 06/30/21
Good. (Very good)
LUIS A.
Submitted 06/26/21
I noticed , They were very concerned about my health .
VIVIAN JANE E.
Submitted 06/22/21
Very polite,and caring
REINA A.
Submitted 06/18/21
Yes!!